Sort:  

Yeah man have a bit of their own touch to them but I though yours were wicked so had to do something similar. I’m always just one step behind you @boatsports90! Your move next hahah

You guys get first peeps - all my whitelist members will see some new shtuffs as I create it. Have a few ideas that may not even be public ;)

@justintimearnold is my lil bro inlaw, so he knows how far off the chain I go..LOL You guys are as good as gold to me, so I operate with that in the frontal lobe 😉 All day, every day

You guys are awesome!
I have had a blast working with both of and I will be sure to keep you loaded with the new styles when I 'let them out into the wild'.
Thanks for supporting your buddy in the early days... I never forget ✌️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40