I've also joined the great smoky thanks to @richforever

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20160110_123330_pre_897334.jpg

I am Franklin Boampong Sarpong,an individual with technology and innovation at heart. Living in Ghana,West Africa,I have come to better understand the need for the best sensitisation on the need for electronic know how in a developing country.
As such, I have been drawn to robotics and electronic engineering and have taken the task of helping to advocate for technology in Africa.The sheer will to transform Africa into a technology hub is my motivation for pursuing such a worthy cause.

Sort:  

Yes yes welcome aboard! I’ve been expecting you.
I will teach you when I come back from the Ghana steem meet up.

@tj4real @mcsamm @anaman @ackza @tytran and all the good whales will be glad to see ya. Show em what you’ve got. Make Africa a better place

Dont worry........On it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58