Prize Pool - 4th Steemit Chess Tournament !

in #steemit7 years ago

Now that we have the prize pool increased for the next chess tournament with 5 SBD thanks to @schamangerbert. Lets see how the prize pool will look now:

The 4th Steemit Chess Tournament Prize Pool will look as follows:

  • 3.5 SBD + 50% of the collected SBD(from my Posts) for the Winner.

  • 2 SBD + 30% of the collected SBD(from my Posts) for 2nd place holder.

  • 1.300 SBD + 20% of the collected SBD(from my Posts) for 3rd place holder.


Very Important !

To be able to play in the tournaments you are required to vote/select the time&date for the tournament in the Polls HERE.

Please don't forget to vote in the Polls as it helps me to pick up the best possible date&time!


Any of the funds gathered by this post will be used to fund future tournaments & contests! Hopefully, even more players will join us next time!

More updates to follow soon, so stay tuned up!

Sort:  

Upvoted as well as voted in the poll!

I just made a chess-photography post, you might want to check it and read all the way down @bmwaso :)

Thank you! Just commented on your chess-photography post - good job there. Now that you are letting me, I will definitely use the pictures :).

I haven't played in 20 years... so I am little rusty I need to practice before next tournament :P

It's not like we are grossmaeisters, I am sure you will do just fine :)

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @schamangerbert.

Nice, I can't miss that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29