300+ Followers Party! 1.5 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png

Another milestone reached and this time it's 300+ Followers and it's time again for a giveaway!

So because I want to give something back to the community which supported me, I am giving away 1.5 SBD in prizes!

My first "followers giveaway party" winners were @stokjockey, @modnar and the second "followers giveaway party" winner was @motivation-memes! So it's time again for our third "followers giveaway party" this time tripled the prize pool!

What do you have to do to participate?

  • Comment on this post with 'I want to win!' (one entry)(Required)

  • Resteem my last project post HERE (two entry's) (Required)

  • Upvote this post. (one entry) (optional)

  • Resteem this post. (one entry)(optional)

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time. The 1st winner gets 1 SBD and the 2nd gets 0.500 SBD! Just commenting here and resteeming my last post project HERE is enough to enter the giveaway but obviously if you do the rest of the entry's you will almost double your chances to win!

I will be using: http://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ to pick the winners.

Have fun and Join the party boys and girls!

More Giveaways to come soon!

Update:

The 1st winner is @bluebellwalk and the 2nd winner is @igsamuel! The prizes are on the way Congrats and Enjoy! Thanks for everyone who took part in the Giveaway! More giveaways to come !

Sort:  

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time.

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time.

You have to resteem my last project post HERE to enter the giveaway.

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time.

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time.

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners tomorrow at 19:00 CET EU Time.

You have entered the giveaway with 4 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners today at 19:00 CET EU Time.

Congrats you are the 1st winner. The prize is on it's way!

You have entered the giveaway with full 5 entry's! GL!

I will pick the 2 winners today at 19:00 CET EU Time.

Congrats you are the 2nd winner. The prize is on it's way!

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93