You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride and Foolishness

in #steemit7 years ago

I fear you have gone over to the dark side..;) I sincerely hope you find that balance between using your delegation for the greater good of Steemit while still being able to pay for it. It's a fine line.

I think your sentiments are in the right place, and I hope you find the answers you are looking for. Having to self upvote more than for others should be a red flag that it's not worth it.

Good luck

Sort:  

We will see, I am darker than those around me but generally live on the lighter side of life (despite the coming dystopia we will face :D ). I will experiment but I am willing (and able) to wear a bit of a loss if making a gain means crossing over.

Keep an eye out anyway, just in case.

I look forward to seeing how your experience goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47