Free yourself from corporate world!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_1018.PNG

I quit my Job two months ago at one of the major banks here in the U.S. that I used to work at. Before i quit my old "slave owner" try to put fear and told me how impossible it could be for me to survive in my own business. Today, I can say I made the best decision ever. I have time for my family, I have my own schedule, and I can serve in Church.

At the beginning, I'll be honest, it was hard, but I didn't let fear hold me down. Beginnings are small and all I can say is that I've seen God's hand in all we have done. Our clients are happy, social media is growing, and we are getting more orders of our product every week! To God be the Glory.

Don't let corporate America enslave you and kill your dreams. You have talent and God given gifts. Use them! Start with what you have and enjoy freedom today!

P.S. The system is set up for you to fail.

Sort:  

Wish I could quit mine, i messed my back up this year and have only been able to do part time :/

Nice read, good message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72