Steemit Bluetechno Thoughts

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey I am Bluetechno and I am the co-founder of Project Bluefire. My dream is to be able to learn more about the steem technology and try to stay active as much as I can on the best paying social network, our lovely platform steemit.

Steemit is a way of
• Expressing my thoughts
• Post my motivational quotes
• Post about my startup
• and even get paid for all the above 3

If you are lucky enough to be different, just don’t change. Steemit is different and social networks like Steemit are here to stay.

Do you know that Facebook send me an alert today that say:

“To help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off Facebook through cookies. Learn more, including about available controls: Cookies Policy.”

Facebook is selling your personal info to third parties and call it cookies...🤯
Download https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=project.bluefire instead😎

I know this is a post that many may find it useless because every one on Steemit know the capabilities of being an active user, but I am publishing this post to promote it on other social media too including my own social media(Project Bluefire).

Regards,
Bluetechno.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54