LONG OR SHORT?! HELP STEEM PALS!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there steem pals!

I have been having this ongoing debate with my best friend about something I have been going back and forth about for awhile now! I have been thinking of chopping my hair off and its been something I haven't been able to decide on. A few years back my hair was very short, and I really enjoyed rockin it that way. It was low maintenance and it definitely made a statement. Since then I have grown it out and it is the longest it has ever been! My best friend has been in my life for quite sometime and remembers the days when my hair was super short, and doesn't think I should go back to that! He thinks the long hair fits me way more and that I will regret cutting it big time! Now I do take into account that my best friend is a he and that for the most part men love long luxurious locks! So I wanted to bring the question to my fellow steemians!

WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS STEEMIANS?!?!

Sort:  

I love it longed beloved! Whoot Whoot =)

Thanks for the input! :)

You have way too beautiful hair to cut it short!

Aw you are so sweet! Thank you :) I will def keep that in mind!

I love it short! You're right- it makes such a statement about your personality. It's so rock and roll. Everyone has long hair. It'll grow back if you decide you don't like it

That is what my mindset has always been -- its just hair, it will grow back! :) We shall see. I definitely am getting a bit bored with the long hair. I need a change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30