1300 followers! Merci! Danke! Gracias! Спасибо!

in #steemit7 years ago

1300 followers.png

I just wanna say THANK YOU to all my followers. Both real and zombie.

As a token of my gratitude, I will give away 13 SBD to 13 of my followers this week. If you are interested in receiving 1 of the 13 SBD all you have to do is post a comment stating which post of mine you appreciated the most and why.

The reason for this is two-fold:

  • to reward those who have so richly rewarded me.

  • Marketing research into what my followers really care about when it comes to content creation.

At the end of the week I will reward the 13 comments from my followers that I have deemed to be most insightful, humorous, and helpful.

Thanks for making my first real year on Steemit so fun and rewarding!

BLUER-blue-strip-3 (1).jpg

Thanks for Reading!

qs-comments-smart-remarks.gif

As Always,

BLUER-closing-3 (1).jpg

Sort:  

I thought he admitting to the tactical error you made while digging post holes shows that you are human, like the rest of us.
It takes a good guy to admit a stuff up when he doesn't have to.

I think your guess the username contest is pretty darn cool. I have gotten to meet new users that have some very creative content. It also shows that you genuinely care about community.
I think we all appreciate you are down to earth guy. Your genuineness shines through.

Lmao @ zombie followers.. that's a good way to describe them..

Yup, truth be told, most of my interactions come down to less than 100 followers.

I know... I think I have like 1200 followers listed.. but only about 75 real ones..

Hey, congrats! You just got one new follower; I'll try not to be a zombie 😉

Sweet! Even zombies need loving too, so it's ok . 😀

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.81% vote... I was summoned by @allforthegood! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Just curious, how many zombie followers do you have? :D You're over 1300 followers, that is fantastic! CONGRATULATIONS! :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Not exactly sure. I'm sure there is a Steemit app that can verify it, but in the end, it doesn't matter. I appreciate their follow, even if they are no longer active on Steemit. Thanks for your energetic and positive comments.

LOL, probably, there are apps for everything now. :D No it doesn't matter to me either, but I thought when you said zombies it was followers that don't make comments because zombies don't talk. Sorry for the misunderstanding.
I'm glad you appreciate my comment style, I try to be positive and I'm not always successful, but my mood doesn't stay bleak for too long on the bad pain days, thankfully. :D
God bless you and your lovely family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Hahahaha im one of them @bluerthangreen but not a zombie, im real😇