Wow Look! A New [INSERT STEEMIT UPDATE] It's [INSERT EMOTION ON UPDATE]! [ASK FOR OTHERS OPINIONS] + [MAYBE A HOW TO?]

in #steemit7 years ago

Prepare for the onslaught of posts about the most recent steemit update. I have supplied an easy to use template for when you decided to add your own unique and very special post about the most recent Steemit update. There is no need for me to even mention a single aspect of the update... All you have to do is venture anywhere above or below my post and you will find all the information you will need.

website-update.jpg


Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

  1. Go to the witness voting page on SteemIt.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the vote box
  3. Input my name (blueorgy) and hit vote.
    Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 3.30.57 PM.png
  4. Rejoice in self achievement!
Sort:  

Ahahha you savage, I like you!

Do you "like like me?" Or just "like me?"
@blueorgy (of an animal or force of nature) fierce, violent, and uncontrolled.

I think I'm like you ;)

Hey blueorgy! [Insert general post compliment here] I [insert offer to follow if they follow you] + [Link to one of my posts]

Could you [Insert favor here - usually upvote or opinion on unrelated post/s]!

[Insert generic response / Thank You]
Never read post linked
Never Follow
Almost flag comment but then realize you're not even worth the Voting Power...

Perfectly stated...

hahaha That's the part that's always the kicker... not the generic comment, but the lack of an actual follow or upvote when that's exactly what they're asking from you.

Sometimes I'll follow the link and leave a generic comment while linking back to the post they left the general comment on. Of course I won't upvote or follow though

Wow. [Insert sycophantic but vague and ambiguous comment about post], [Insert link to completely unrelated balderdash that I wrote three weeks ago], [Lie about following, resteeming and upvoting].

Can you I just write a comment about it without doing a full post?

EPIC STEEMIT UPDATE! LOOK!

lol

You just put the A in awesome with the way you got me here :)

[Insert generic response / Thank You]

You got me. Again! :)

Legendary post. Funny and true. The best kind.

Haha Thanks! Just see what I see.

LOL! Brilliant...

yeah you always give informative posts :)

yeah its really wonderfull for a more update in steemit @blueorgy

I like where your heads at but...

What the hell do you mean?

Might be the single worse comment I've ever seen ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83