๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Steemian Appreciation ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Say Something Nice About Another Steemit User & Re-Steem For Chance To Win 5 SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

As a Re-attempt at my previous post "Spread The Love" as the title suggests lets hear something interesting and positive about a fellow steemian or two, or even ten as @wadepaterson did in the previous post, check it out below, what a nice guy! I hope to hear from more of you this time since I'm posting at a much more reasonable hour ;)... unless you have nothing good to say about anybody on the platform :P ?

sa.png


@wadepaterson's Comment

That's so tough to limit it to one. Or two. So I'll do 10 random shout-outs because I love this concept.

10 - @heiditravels

She was the first person I reached out to for a "20 questions" interview. She could've said, "no," or, "never message me again!" But she didn't... she said she loved the idea and truly inspired me to keep pushing on Steemit.

9 - @ned

I don't think it's common to have a founder/CEO who is so quick to communicate with all users of the site. Having the chance to chat with Ned at SteemFest was awesome... the guy is incredibly down-to-earth.

8 - @roelandp

Everyone knows this already... but the dude is incredible. I can't believe he pulled SteemFest off in 3 months... I can't wait for the second 'Fest.

7 - @the-alien

One of the most supportive people I've come across on this site. He is an incredible curator, hard worker, and is truly selfless.

6 - @allasyummyfood

Alla has been crushing it on Steemit, and deservedly so! I loved it when she hit the streets of London to tell random people what Steemit was all about.

5 - @andrarchy

Sort of like @roelandp, I have no idea where Andrew gets his energy! This guy is seemingly everywhere, supporting a ton of projects and helping grow this amazing platform.

4 - @wingz

It was awesome meeting @wingz at SteemFest; he's a very intelligent dude. He's also been a big supporter of mine, which I really appreciate!

3 - @thecryptofiend

A huge supporter of mine and tireless worker toward the benefit of Steem.

2 - @kevinwong

Kevin is constantly giving me ideas of people to reach out to for "20 questions." I appreciate it.

1 - @blueorgy

If I could have a beer with any Steemian, it'd be this guy. I can't say enough good things about @blueorgy.

My apologies to everyone who I didn't mention, but I had to cut it off somewhere! There are honestly too many solid Steemians to mention (which is a great thing) :)



Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort: ย 

@ everyone , you're all awesome ๐Ÿ‘ you make steemit what it is!

@aggroed, @whatsup, @good-karma, @papa-pepper, @neoxan..... Amazing guys who have impacted my life in positive ways here on steemit.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@aleli She is an amazing girl. So entusiastic and kind. I have been writing about her in my little stories, actually. She is totally great. I love the girl.

Hey @blueorgy! What a sweet post

I don't know you, but obviously there are nice things to say about some steemians haha. So I'm going to participate spreading love ;)

  • @jmromero : is a big-hearted gentleman, very kind, dreamer and a GREAT friend. He introduced me here and support me in almost anything I need. I really love this guy :)
  • @fakj94 : I met him by chance, but even from the first moment I felt like we had been friends forever. He seems to me warm, funny and eloquent. His publications are totally interesting! (SPAM ALERT) haha
  • @dagt12 : She speaks with the heart, or at least that is what I feel everytime I read her posts. Actually we met us in person by casuality too, and treated me like her friend instantly, so I felt really comfy with her.

Let the game begin!

Very good ideas, I love the concept.

Well I like every thing that @good-karma has done and is doing, He is a vary smart guy. I also @clevercreator is vary helpful and is always trying to help new people out, I love that

Very good aproach! @polaleye50

@rebeccaryan is a storyteller with great wit, @ericvancewalton beautiful writer, @reddust is wonderful artist and empowered woman on her path, @voronoi is an innovative thinker especially about design and architecture, @hansikhouse has thought provoking cultural insights and artistic talent, @cryptogee has great insights about human nature, @calaber24p asks questions and offers clarity about the hard to approach issues of our world, @fairytalelife is a wonderful artist and a pre-steemit friend who brought me here, @handsolo is a one-armed craftsman who has some great stories to tell and a big heart, @anialexander is an intelligent interviewer who I've just learned of and oh my there are so many more but this is a good start. I've come to appreciate and respect all of these folks as friends, their insightful comments, and for their consistently high quality posts!

@hammahlicious. A fairly new kid on the block, bursting with infectious enthusiasm and encouraging others to keep on Steeming. Check her out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72