Reblog Button Creates The Potential of a Post Obtaining Complete Steemit Saturation?!

in #steemit8 years ago

Imagine a post being able to reach every single active user on steemit? Before the ability to Reblog a post I doubt this was possible but now...? The one potential downfall of a potential fully saturated post might be active users who don't follow anyone. This however would be trumped by the mere fact that a post being Reblogged so many times would ultimately be trending in all feeds with exception for New. I guess there could be some active users that may not follow anyone and only look at the New feed... we will just keep them out of this little fantasy why don;t we ;)

Anyway absolutely love the new feature and look forward to passing great posts onto my 400+ Amazing Followers!

I guess the only thing to do now is to Reblog this post ;)

Blue

Sort:  

Another reason to search new, the only place without Reblog spam!

Actually Home is the only place you will see reblogged posts.

I just meant that it would have more potential for getting to the top of the other feeds

I have a lot people asking questions about reblogging on my post. Please post your link if you want and i will upvote any answers you leave.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@melek/reblog

Oh I have no questions about it, thanks tho.

Did you even read my post? haha

well you better re-post only really good stuff... share some crappy things and you will loose followers

Exactly, personally I will be very careful not to reblog any garbage.

it's a nice feature but it's messing up my feed why I'm just getting use to it. Need to figure a new way to work with this.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84