Join Steemit Support Group - We will help you to grow in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-communitycfcae (1).png

Why join this group
By joining the group you will be able to promote your own unique content and able to have more audience for your posts.

Group Purpose
The main purpose of this group is to promote posts of group members on steemit. These two rules make this group effective.
Rule1: Every member has to upvote fellow members' post
Rule2: Member can promote only one post in 48 hours.

Inactive members will have to say goodbye to the group within 7 days and they will be replaced by next in line members. Maximum members of the group will be 20 and only few slots remaining.

Benefits

  1. Every active member's Reputation will improve
  2. Every active member's Steempower will increase

As a result members will have powerful vote which will attract other member to follow them and consequently, more rewards.
Consequently members will have more followers and eventually more rewards for authoring and curation.

Steemit-Distributes-1.3-Million-to-its-Social-Media-Community-640x480.jpg

If you are interested in joining, kindly leave comments in this post. We will check your profile for posts quality and reply in case your application is accepted.

Click on below group link to join:

Steemit Group for Support

Together-We-Grow.fw_.png

Image Credits: 1, 2, 3

Sort:  

Hello, we are interested in joining too.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

sounds interesting!

If you are interested, click on given link to join support group, so we may consider your request.
Steemit Group for Support

I have sent the request, thank you

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bluemist.

If you are interested, click on given link to join support group, so we may consider your request.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bluemist.

Upvote and follow u........ Same needed........i want to join the group........pls let me know if I m eligible

Click on given link to join support group, so we may consider your request.
Steemit Group for Support

I like this idea, however, I am not on FB.

Its easier to maintain group on facebook, that's why this option was considered.
Account creation is so easy for fb, you can just create one in few minutes and join our group.

I left fb because I do not believe in the principles of it -- It's literally the opposite of stemmit and part of the reason steemit came to be and is becoming so successful. I'm sorry but I just can not go back to fb. I was on fb the month it public, I was there for all those years until I left (two years ago).
Good luck with this project and please let me know if you ever choose to congregate outside of the slaver system known as FB. :)

I totally agree with everything what you said about fb, thank you so much for the wishes. I'll definitely let you know when we move our group to another more suitable platform

Thank you. :)

Try Discord it is what everyone is using. You will like it.

This group is currently not active. I am planning of discord group in future soon and will notify you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73