You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CONTRIBUTION – WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN UP TO?

in #steemit7 years ago

Uggghh, you just had to remind me of the contest that I had such a good chance of placing in, didnt ya? Still makes me sad lol.

I use my YouTube channel and contacts to try and recruit people over here. A famous YouTube star was recently banned by YouTube for something petty. This hit him in the pocketbook pretty hard since he relies soley on his adsense revenue. I made a short post on here about it and sent him a pm encouraging him to try out D Tube. I have yet to hear back, but who knows. I recently converted my wife @carolina-girl over from facebook just the other day. As a matter of fact, thats what I gave her for Christmas, a steemit account!

Sort:  

Nice work my friend! Way to go and keep it up! I'll start up season 2 for you in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70