You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 1 year + 1 month + 4 days

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all, happy birthday and anniversary! I think you may be underestimating your writing skills a wee bit, I think you write very well! This is also the first time that I have seen what you look like and you're a very attractive lady, meant with the upmost respect.

We apparently have something in common that I have just noticed. You stated that it takes you a long time to create a post. Well let me tell ya, I can definitely relate to that because I'm as slow as molases when it comes to typing lol. It's nice to see how passionate you are about this platform as well as the people in your circle. I too love this place and strongly believe that it will skyrocket to the moon very soon, as long as the government stays away from it that is. Thank you for your friendship and just let me know about that honey :)

Sort:  

thanks for your kind compliments @bluelightbandit :-)!
takes me forever to write...slow as molasses is about right but maybe that's just the nature of it unless one is a very well-practiced and naturally good writer which I am not. I've spent my life building self-mastery and artistic mastery as much as possible but as I said in my post, writing has a lot of benefits and I've found that it tones the brain plus the more we practice the better we can use words in all avenues of life to express ourselves!

I'm glad that you like it here and as I've said, keep those good stories coming! Have a beautiful Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26