Steemit Hiccup On My Estimated Account Value Made My Heart Skip A BeatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

If only...., it could happen right? Steaks and drinks would certainly be on me.

Sort:  

Dear @bluehorseshoe

I didnt see you posting anything in very long time. Are you okey there? Hope you didn't give up on Steemit completely?

Hope to see you here again one day.

Yours,
Piotr

Thank you for checking in. I haven't given up on Steemit, just been too busy with other life projects.
When crypto pulls back in value so do I in this hobby. To keep my toes in the crypto water I always fall back to trading Dogecoin for fun and profit. Please share with me how you got here. My story starts with my son who got me involved 5 years ago. Perhaps I should type out my journey and post but who would read it here.

Loading...

Congratulations @bluehorseshoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95