You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addressing Steemit's Social Confusion

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

An excellent post, thank you. What's interesting, exciting and relatively unique about Steemit is we all get to watch, wait and participate in it's somewhat unpredictable evolution. Will it end up being an apple, orange or something else? It's like reading Steemit stories where the ending hasn't been written yet and even the author doesn't know which path it's heading on.

Sort:  

Excellent analogy! I am doing exactly the same thing with my sci-fi story; I have a general direction, a vague idea, and fill in the details as I go.

It is a wonderful ride indeed, and I never want it to end! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45