Plankton Helping Plankton Steem Power Giveaway 40 Total

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Inspired by fellow steemian @bitcoiner who gave me this:

 19 hours ago Receive 1.111 STEEM POWER from bitcoiner 

at this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@bitcoiner/steem-power-giveaway-completely-free#@bluehorseshoe/re-bitcoiner-steem-power-giveaway-completely-free-20160831t163315888z

I appreciate bitcoiner for doing the giveaway and also don't think he's a big fish with deep pockets.

As a result, I dumped a couple coins on Polo to do the same.

No gimmick:

The first 40 steemians who post a positive comment about steemit will receive 1 steem power up from me.

Please count before you post to make sure we're still within 40 different members names.

That's it!

Plankton Helping Plankton

So Far:


 -Brett

Sort:  

I love how steemit can form a cool community!
Does it still count?

Thats really cool of you. This platform is interesting and doing well for being in beta but its the community that really makes it great.

It's great to see you @rawbeing. Steem Power Up on the way.

Thanks a lot @bluehorseshoe. I just started yesterday so it made a huge difference to me.

Steem has tremendous potential!

And that's an understatement. A pleasure @ladyclair, 1 Steem Power Up heading your way.

Thank you for sharing :) This is one of the great things about the Steemit platform - we are given the freedom and easy ability to be able to reward each other :)

Transfer 1.000 STEEM POWER to dirty.hera Have A Great Day!

I love how steemit gets us thinking outside of the box like this.

Make good use of it!

Generosity and inclusion will go a long way in building a community around Steemit. I'll Upvote and Follow for you!

Thank you @darkflame, a power up for you sir: 10 seconds ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM POWER to darkflame

Steemit is a really revolutionary and innovative platform :)

Thank you @razberrijam please allow me: 9 seconds ago Transfer 1.000 STEEM POWER to razberrijam

steemit is really a great platform

Right? Like no other I've seen associated with a crypto currency. 1 Steem Power Up to ya.

I just made a post (In Defense of whales) because I think we have a great opportunity here to make this what we want, and I want something full of appreciation, respect and love. Steem on!!

Well said bobbybillbob. It should be posting now. Thank you for participating.

Thanks to you too! @bitcoiner made a nice gesture and it's nice to see someone pick up that line of thinking and pay it forward. I'll gladly follow and wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18