"Lake Mystic II" another image from Down Under by bluedomain

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I took this one at Lake Mulwala, Victoria, Australia. Canon 350D, lens 18 - 50mm.

I wish I could post it on a black background...

Hope you like it... cheers

bluedomainLake-Mystic-BW.jpg

Sort:  

Great image! Love the high contrast.

Nice :)
I hope we can support each others
Folback n upvote back my post :)
@kakilasak

Resteemed, upvoted and added to my daily list) Thanks)

Wow! Beautiful! Nice work!

thanks natashahall!

and follow)

thank you mxzn!

Simply awesome!

I think I should sell my nikon D750 and get a cheaper dope camera. epic picture

you don't have to do it...:))

Amazing! One of the best BW landscapes I've seen recently and I just finished judging for the #bwphotocontest this morning!

Also, if you "open image in new tab" in Chrome at least, it will show on a black background. It looks good. :)

I do appreciate it! Cheers!

I dig the Clouds! Very Spooky! @bluedomain

Yes i do like it, Near my home they flooded a part of a forest and it's very photogenic. I will post a serie later on!

look forward to it.. thanks haastrecht!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88