Sort:  

Did you join the discord channel yet? Join and ask for @bethalea. She will help you get set up.

Thank you, I just followed the link in @bethalea s page, so I will try again tomorrow and be sure to follow the right steps and ask for help. Goodnight!

hey! I'm glad @chops316 was able to get to you before I was! I'm sure we'll be able to figure out your user name issue. It could be too long or if you are trying to put the @ symbol in front, it may be that, too. Anyway, hit me up when you come in, I'll try to help or - as you can see! - this community isn't shy about helping, so don't worry!

Can't wait to play!

b.

So looking forward to it. I will give it another try in a minute and let you know. Thanks so much!

So I haven’t joined any community yet, is this needed to play poker at lucksacks, the link in your bio?

No! You dont have to have joined another community! We are simply trying to make sure you/everyone who plays at lucksacks is a good Steemian... Hopefully you haven't come into contact with any yet, but there are people here who try to scam places like lucksacks, so we are avoiding them... Come to the discord, register on lucksacks!

Sounds perfect, and I will keep an eye out to not get scammed, thank you for that extra tip!

My username (like on Steemit and Twitter) must have been too long, but registration has worked out now, choosing a different username. So I will just wait for confirmation and see you at the table! Thank you for your patience :)

Woot!! Anytime, see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65