You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MOST IMPORTANT advice on how to Earn with Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I would just say to carry on what your doing, the people who like your content will appreciate your posts. Thats the thing I love about this platform, people or 'minnows' actually take their time to write as there is an incentive for the effort. So just connect with people who you can relate with and enjoy the content of that community. Everything else will probably fall into place naturally - if it doesn't then at least you have a news feed of stuff that interests you, if you make money from it then great .... thats my plan anyway (I signed up yesterday lol)

Sort:  

I think you nailed it! The thing that excites me the most about blogging besides 'putting my truth out there' is getting to know people (as yourself) who are in the same vibe, willing to thrive. Thanks a lot for your comment and your time spent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45