Sort:  

You reached level 46 and have more comments than i have ever had 10 fold within 3 posts. I think you will go further than me in no time. Followed you as well and cant wait to see more content.

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

You already read my posts...I hope you liked them :)

I liked your most recent one... read the prior ones but since its over 7 days old... a like will do nothing for you. Im confused... you posted a guy saying he was going to start a new profile as a girl and post cute pictures to prove a point. Is this the result? If so... good job.

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

Haha..he was just joking...he was saying that he will post as a girl now...we both had a chat today about it and it was all fun..

Oh ok gotcha

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50