You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Cycle Of Trust

in #steemit6 years ago

This is all true but unfortunately we don't have people who think much about a better tomorrow. They exploit the rewards pool by upvoting their own content, posting 15 times a day and what not.
I have seen so many people not engaging in conversations on their own posts too. Curation is bread and butter of minnows. If people don't even respond to comments on their own posts, forget about up-voting their comments.
I hope everyone works towards a better tomorrow than a one day royal meal.

Sort:  

You're right, I personally try to always answer, and when I do not, it's because I agree with the comment and I feel there is nothing more to add, in that case I always leave a upvote, but there are people who never respond to the comments they make on its content.

Comments are the best thing a minnow can do at the start.

I try hard to respond to all comments and to check out what they have been posting lately.

I know. I have got responses on all of my comments on ur posts. I follow people who engage in discussions when they are really worth.
Following your posts I got a new topic to write here on steemit. Before that I used to do crypto crypto all the way.
Check my latest post. Might interest u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46