You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you, my followers, want me, @ackza, to do? Just a simple post this time asking what my followers and readers would like from me in 2018. What would my followers like from me?

in #steemit6 years ago

Would love to have you support some minnows. May be adopt a few minnows to give them an initial boost. You may concentrate on accounts with reputation between 40 and 50. That shows that they are still minnows but tried hard enough. What say ?

Sort:  

lol already done!
But OK You win I will do an OFFICIAL @whatsup style adoption but I will FIRST show all the minnows I HAVE adopetd and have CURRENTLY adopted now, and I don't talk about it enough I gues but yeah I will just have to remind everyone what I already doing, in a more official manner ill make posts about it

I have been and am and will continue to adopt many many minnows, just come look at this discord and look at all the people I let swim in my school of fish and give a lot of upvotes or new users soetiems I'm the nly one upvoting them from $0, but yeah I should write posts about it youre right

but yeah technicaly I am a minnow, and what you mean is helping Plankton, theer is an actual chart that shows how much you need to be a minnow dolphin ro whale and dolphins need like 100K SP I think and whales like 500K to 1 million SP so yeah most people you think of as dolphins are atcualy minnows, and people you think are minnow renteven minnows yet!

YOU need like 500 SP to even be a mnnow! Hah its crazy eveyrone wants to Immidtaly ea fish bu when you jpin you are phyto plankton not even a real plankton

we need to also get new users into the idea tht they have to earn their adoption becaise I am starting to value roe and more the people outside steem who I can get to join because theers nothing much that sperates steemianswho all joined recently without investing from non steemians, I really want to help people who invest in SP and show me they believe in it, I am hardcore and I put what little I cold to powerup whe I joine so I want to geta new culture of minnow finding out that they don't ned any help from anyonebut themselves

adoption if a minnow is more or less sending someoen free money so id have to be so strict , id rather let peope jscoe to my comments ection and I upvote them there:D

I really get agry these days because I have wasted too much time and money myself nd I now know I could have workedd so much more and had SO much more money for projects to help Everyone on steem so I just want to focus on people who can create content that doesn't need any help, because ive seen ita lot, and I want to reward those who actually succeed so they cn succeed more so that we have incentives for more successful people, like how @mughat proposed a Proof of Profit to allow people who can be proven profitable to get paid more, to rely help the economic system explode in value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43