You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW FAR ARE PEOPLE WILLING TO GO TO BECOME WINNERS? Share your view

in #steemit5 years ago

I only heard about this controversy yesterday when someone posted about it, but I am always skeptical about accusations until I examine the facts. I know you @crypto.piotr have been sending messages to people with small transfers to promote posts you like for a long time. I've received them myself. I think most people consider it spam. Unlike most of these messages I've received, they weren't promoting a bot but actual real people's posts. Whether you had some sort of financial arrangement with those people is not clear, but I have clicked on a few of them and read them though it is not my general practice.

I do have a question for you, though. What exactly does this statement mean?

As a matter of fact, if somehow SteemChurch would win, then my suggestion of sharing part of 20k SP delegation with them would still be on the table.

This sounds like you did arrange to share the delegation with @steemchurch, but what exactly were the terms? Was this in exchange for spamming people's wallets with messages to read posts that encouraged upvotes? If not, then what exactly was the arrangement?

Sort:  
Loading...

This comment is supported by $0.23 @tipU upvote funded by @crypto.piotr :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65