Steemit sketches coming SOON // Steemit Zeichnungen...

in #steemit7 years ago

I have started to sketch some Steemit art ideas.
First impression:

Hier sind ein paar von meinen Steemit Sketeches:

IMG_9386.JPG

IMG_9382.JPG

IMG_9318.JPG

what do you think?

Wwas denkt ihr dazu?

@blocklab

Sort:  

I absolutely love the sketches! Keep going :-)

plz with title, date + year + signed

thx for the tip. will do it that way next time =)

I ilke this post I will resteem it for my followers to see.thanks for posting

that's great. thx for the support

A little underground-ish so to say. Not that I don't like it, but maybe it won't appeal to everyone.

It indeed will appeal to younger content creators, but I have seen so many older writers on the platform who produce genuinely great content. Basically compared to youngsters they put in more effort. I think they would like smth more trivial looking.

that is a good thought. I can should do several styles abd see if I can reach different groups.

Nice sketch, resteem

thx for the support

Eagerly waiting for it. You are discovering new talents now.

that's true I am discovering old and new talents.
accepting to be an indigo adult ;)

I am also a new artist here. Recently I uploaded 7th vfx video in my post, so how is that? Should I continue it or leave it. Tell me dear as you are discovering new talents here.

Looks good!

Lovely sketches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41