What do you like the most about Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hello everyone I have a simple question for you!

What do you like the most about Steemit?
I'm new to Steemit but for me it's the fact it's built on a decentralized blockchain and you pretty much get paid to post about your life, other news or even non crypto related stuff.
I think more content creators will be open to using Steemit due to censorship and ad revenue lose on other platforms.
Can't wait to see decentralized video on the Steem blockchain. Looking forward to the future :)

Upvote and comment your answer.
Feel free to follow me!

Sort:  

When I have been followed and upvoted

I follow within reason
Just checking your posts.

nice layout.. Please follow me and grow together.

Cheers I just followed you!

I resteem you and upvote you twice to thank your for what you did recently for me. Keep carrying each other. :)

Will do cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37