You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals for the Next Six Months - Go Big or Go Home

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @momoroongchao! I see you're very new to Steemit so I'd upvoted you with my 100% voting power just to give you a little re-up, enjoy :)

Just out of curiosity, what brought you to my blog? Asking because I promote my blog on many social media sites and curious if that venture is successful.

What types of articles would you be interested in reading related to cryptocurrency?

Sort:  

I was just scrolling down in the new posts section trying to find an interesting read and viola! Found yours! Regarding cryptocurrency related topics, usually I read crypto current-events; who's doing what and where. Prospoects of crytocurrencies. That's the first thing I read everyday. But articles I enjoy reading are reviews of using bitcoin in everyday life whether travelling, shopping, eating you name it. I like reading about people spending cryptocurrencies. Strangely it gives me satisfaction to see that it's useable in the world.

That makes total sense as if it wasn't used, it would be ludicrous for it to be worth so much. However, the reason why there is so much money invested into cryptos is to do with the future potential of what they can achieve for the world. Also the first people who will benefit from it the most and who consequently will use it the most are the 3.5 billion unbanked people. I'll definitely be writing about that so stay tuned.

Thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93