You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

@cryptonet I have over 2700 SP and I upvoted you with 100% of my slider voting power. The reason I did this is because I am a HUGE fan of constructive comments and I upvote ALL constructive comments from my followers. You can find out about how much I upvote all the comments from my readers here.

Steem on @cryptonet!

PS. @jerrybanfield I didn't even bother commenting on your posts up until now because I was aware you were not responding to/reading them most of the time. That's why I'm thrilled to hear you want to give more back to the community which helped you grow, looking forward to commenting on your articles more often now, including answering questions from people with less experience than me. Great initiative Jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52