Bow-wow Steemit! My name's Jessie and I have a few words to say.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm a jack russell terier and I'm 6 years old. Here's my short story in photos and video.

I was born in Belgium. Then some people bought me and moved to the harsh Russia. This country is covered with snow all year round. I was hard up here with my short coat.. 

I remember one day, when my owners tried to settle to me a redneck, here's a video about what happened :D

I've survived here about 5 years, until my owners are not ripe to shift to the mild climate. In Thailand.  It was hard flight for me. About 12 hours in small carrying..

But I should suffer to get to heaven..

In Thai certainly is very hot, but the Andaman Sea cools great.

Waves..

 

 Sometimes chasing the local cats I find myself thinking that I ruined my karma..

 After the tennis ball, the main attraction for me is riding a scooter.

Here's a short video :D:D:D


Thanks y'all for watching. 

Best Regards,
Jessie, the dog of @Blinova. Woof

Sort:  

hey @blinova love the dog, welcome to the community 8]

Great dog you got. Nice video.

Nailed it
Keep up the good work @blinova!

nice dogs, nice pictures

Oh, your post is full of life and happiness! So cute!

I love your dog! It's the same one as Maylo from The Mask movie right?

Yes!! You right :D

Nice to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91