You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 19 and the question of self-voting / HF 19 und die Frage bezüglich Selbstvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the mention @jaki01.

bleujay thought you had the right idea...
..and thought your idea a good one and followed suit.

You lead the way Mr. jaki01.

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

Nice to read from you @bleujay !
No I am not sure that my way is the best! Maybe I am wrong to spread many small votes ... but in my eyes it seemed to be most logical ...
Hope you are fine and have a great day! :)

Good to hear from you.

Did you happen to see @mindhunter's video regarding HF19. it may assist in understanding the many different approaches to this new set of circumstances.

I think it was @htooms who said it best with his bullets.

There are enough votes to go around in many spheres and there will be some here and there and everywhere.

All the best to you. Cheers.

OK, I will check that video soon, thanks for advice. :)

Btw.: just as information: I decided not to stick with 1 % votes as in that case I simply have to vote too often. I think as soon as my voting power has fully recovered I will vote articles with 5 to 10 percent of my voting power and comments with 1 %.

Thank you @jaki01 for your reply.......and heads up. Very kind of you.

Sounds like a plan.

All the best. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46