You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your posts keep earning less than $0.03

in #steemit6 years ago

this is an excellent advice ... when I started in steemit, I despaired because each publication had very little ... and I started reading strategy publications and the one that helped me the most was the comments ... I was better commenting that publishing, so much so that sometimes I only commented during the week and I did not even publish ... now, I'm posting and commenting, it's really good to interact, there comes a time when you feel you have friends in steemit ... :) certain people who are my favorites and I feel them as my friends although I do not know them in real life ... but the fact of commenting is pleasant.

Sort:  

steem is all about community and engagement. Get that right and the rest will follow. thanks for the comment @blessed-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09