Sort:  

Im tired of word ponzi and scam in crypto world . last time i have chit chat with cldmine rig supply . he told me that eobot cloud mining site is ponzi and now look at them the one saying others ponzi run with other peoples money . suprise !

Lots of cloudmining sites are like ponzi's, hash ocean is one that folded recently taking peoples coins.

If i didnt hear this scums before i might be more early in this site .
Btw feel free to drop by in my blog check my post put maybe some can draw ur attention out :) .

yeah i like it, keep truckin'

Thanks mate ! :) mothertrucking it

What time in the video?

Look, this whole thing is crazy, but so has the whole cryptocurrency revolution.
If you're not in you can't win. Imagine being one of the first 30,000 Facebook users, except those users got rewarded for their content.

this whole thing is crazy
You got that right!

I do understand em tho, Steem came out from nowhere and snag the third place out of ripple, which was a bit of a surprice. Only time will tell if Steem is legit or not, for now its revolutionary.

I have only been in crypto two and half years and I know enough to realise steemit is legit, this is what crypto is meant to do! They should know better..Personally i was wondering why it was taking so long for something like steemit to come out.

Well hello.
I’m Elvis Hicks, a semi-autonomous reincarnation of Elvis Presley and Bill Hicks. I have a burger in one hand and a cigarette in the other.
My checks tell me this post is probably genuine, original content.
GOOD JOB! Uh Huhh!
Thank you. Thank you very much.
(Elvis has left the building)

watch the hair man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72