Sort:  

Found the rest of your posts. South Korea answers my question. A friend of mine married a woman who does the English voice for the Seoul subway system stops. So if you are on it everyday you may hear her voice quite often 😀

uh? Really?
You mean the main character of the English guide voice from the subway in Korea
You mean your friend's wife?
Hahaha
Then I hear that voice 20 days a month. ^^

Yes, she is quite a nice girl, if the voice hasn't changed in the last ten years, it is definitely still her.

Oh my friend
I live in the Republic of Korea.
In Korea, my job is far from the bus, subway and subway.
You can arrive by using the traffic facilities.
However, there are so many people in Korea 's public transportation that they have to stand upright on buses and subways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87