Steemit has Some New Changes !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well who don't love new change it always bring a new fresh taste and today as i was exploring into Steemit i wondered it was a bit Slow but soon after then realised that it has Got some Major Update !! 

Yes you heard it Right

image source 

Some of these Changes are as follow;

* Now you can have your Cover Pic on your Steemit Profile 

Just Like this one or the one your like 

Second Change was of Some little Bit Graphics you see when You FOLLOW some one or Mute someone

* New Stylish graphics for Follow and Mute Button 

                     

I quickly noticed these Changes so thought to share it with you all :) Let me know if you find any other cool Changes on Steemit !!

For Having a Cover pic all you need to do is 

Go to Setting and then you will find the Cover image option Just put the Image address and it will be there on your Blog Profile 


There you have it I hope you will like this Post and Resteem for others too :)

Till then Bye take care Let me know in the comment section how you liked this Post :) 



Sort:  

i like your cover :) - steem on

Thank you so much i just checked your Cover too and it was wow

I found out yesterday too, amazing how fast this world works

Thanks for checking out the post :)

nice new changes :D I might just upload a new cover picture

Loved your New cover its cool

You too! yours has circles as well. I swear I wasn't trying to copy you. lol, I just happened to find a cool picture

Yay. You are the first one to show me this.
How exciting. I'm going to upload my background right now.

That's great to hear :D you liked these changes :)

Thanks for noticing these system wide changes and announcing it here. I would not have known otherwise.

I am glad to know that you Noticed it first Here on this post ;)
Thank you for Reading !!

Thanks for sharing! This is the first place I'm seeing this update written anywhere. I'm not sure I feel the "Follow" and "Mute" graphics are stylish.. they look more "blurry" to me, but to each his own :)

Thanks again!

Yeah They were a little Blurry But now it has been Fixed i Guess you can Check too :)

Check! I put the picture of the sea (a wave) took at home, as I live on seaside. Thank you @Blazing to have been so reactive for this info. :)

I just Checked your Cover Pic and it looks Awesome :)
Thanks a lot for checking it out !!

I like your cover image, looks fun!

Thank you so much but it kinda make it load slow a bit may be a fraction of a Second
Otherwise it's a colourful change for sure :D

I noticed the slowed page load with the cover image, but it seems better today.

I like your background ;)))) Have a good one my lovely friend ;))

Thank you so much dear for taking your time out and reading it :)

Your sharing post is very useful! Can you tell me how to place your steemit cover? The picture that has these beams of light.
Thank you !!

You can Search on Google and Write their Bokeh effect pics and it will get you loads of result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47