Is this the new Steemit Logo

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Recently there were updates coming about the new steemit logo seems like it is finally here not on official website but can be clearly seen on steemitstage front end

steemit.jpg

many other changes can be clearly seen on the website

Steemit now looks to has got the night mode also
download.jpg

the post button is upgraded too
22851977_1744486209190990_721448151654899992_n.jpg

the User interface theme is of light green and dark colours

let me know are you also seeing this change around you :)

Sort:  

I love the previous one... It's cool and unique

This new look is amazing, i haven't seen this yet, thanks for sharing.

haha i told you first ;p :D

Well it's may attract more user to steemit

yeah seems so :)

Thank for reply over my comment

I like the previous one.@blazing Which one you like more?

the old one will always remain favourite for sure :) which one do you like

I like old one😍

Hmm. I will have to let it settle a bit

yeah that is for sure no one can say i just saw it right now :)

looks to be the new logo for the website. I'm thinking that the "old" blue logo will continue to be for the token.

Absolutely i too think the same :)

That looks like two green comma's 69'ing. rubbish.

I think it looks more like 2 word balloons or thought bubbles or even quotation marks that together look like an S (for steemit).

Okay, I can see that, still don't like it. There's a reason facebook and twitter have a default color of steel blue.

maybe it will come in a bunch of colors ;-)

maybe, I guess I just like the original logo

I like it too, but I'm thinking that if/when the SMTs take off and online commerce everywhere is powered by the Steem blockchain, then the symbol for Steem (blockchain and the currency) will have to be differentiated from the social app built on steem called Steemit.

Good point. I'm still waiting for the Flikr replacement :)

I take back everything I said. Night mode is gorgeous!!!

just the better post or your creative mind i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65