Remembered the lost Steemit account

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180209_150512.jpg
I just about 2 - 3 months to know Steemit, my introduction
began when playing facebook, accidentally my eyes fixed on a post waklay / @starlost Facebook friends at that time if not mistaken post it reads "comments were paid" and the word that makes me interested, honest I have never known him where he came from I do not know, but that's one of our benefits surfing in the virtual world, can friends and information.
@starlost also taught me how to make an account onSteemit ..
My Steemit Account was @tons
He once reminded me that the password should be stored not to be lost, if lost goodbye means we can not withdraw the funds we gathered in Steemit.
And unlucky it finally happened, my password is stored in the application note android removed child, my son did not know what he meant to clean up unused files diandroid hemm ... Want what else has happened.
If yesterday I surfed using google chrome application can still be saved but I use firefox application.
I'm currently creating a new account
@blankskip hopefully what happened to my account first, never happened to my friend Steemit
Note:
Save your password not on one place (Android) move to android wife or save on Pc or laptop.
Thanks

Sort:  

Sorry sir my speak English very bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80