You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Inequality on Steemit is a Good Thing!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Dude you're spamming irrelevant stuff on peoples posts.

WTF are you talking about ?

EDIT: I'll upvote this comment to make sure everyone can see it

Sort:  

Blake I am not spamming , I am just a little dude here. I read, I comment , my voice are little.
My upvote couldn't even push at all.
I always do upvote, if no good , I read I move on.
I helps other little poster to gain their inspiration .
That's all.
I follow all good posters , inspire them , motivated them
I guess everyone love to be heard.
The little one

If you want to "be heard", comment about the actual content of the post. Posting a billboard of yourself does not benefit you, the OP, the readers, or the community.

That is why I downvoted your comment.

Also, just because your vote doesn't have much weight behind it, doesn't make your commentary any less valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50