Anti-Antifa Meme Contest Winners!

in #steemit7 years ago

In my recent post, to commemorate my 1600th follower, I challenged the Steemit community to mock and ridicule the demonstrably absurd Antifa movement and 'I was not dissappoint', as the meme goes.


And the big winner... @notoriousdjp with Antifa Retarded Anarchy Trashcan (30 Steem)

antifaTrashAnarchy.gif

Tied for 2nd -- @michaellamden68 with Antifa Sith (15 Steem)

antifaSith.jpg

Tied for 2nd -- @clumsysilverdad with Epiphany Keanu Antifa (15 Steem)

antifaKeanu.jpg


Thanks to everyone who played along! Everyone who made an attempt even got a 1 Steem participation trophy because reasons.

Keep husslin' out there folks, and fuck Antifa for not paying attention in history class and/or learning what a Brown Shirt was.

Sort:  

Good contest. The movement is absurb. Dangerous actually.

Democrats need to be ashamed as they stand quietly by and let the group grow. Because they don't want to alienate that voting block

Libtards.

And I dont usually like name calling

second one done

Thanks for the Steem!

If you want to win it back, I'll be running Halloween contests every week until the big day (I gotta get off politics once in a while or I go nuts)

Antifa is a pretty dumb and intrinsically useless move!

Thanks again Blake !

@blakemiles84 fun contest, thanks for running it. I liked @notoriousdjp's gif the best, even before I entered the contest, I figured he might win.

Antifa is finally being spanked by the adults of America.

@blakemiles84 Thanks for the Steem,
was not expecting anything to be honest 😄

Can help me friend, I am new player in steemit. Hope we can cooperate. Please help ya 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46