The useful tools I am using Steemit, which does all transactions completely on-chain in a wallet I personally and exclusively control

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The useful tools I am using Steemit, which does all transactions completely on-chain in a wallet I personally and exclusively control

___The Tools I Am Using to Withdraw Steemit Money into PayPal

This article will unable to be edited at Steemit after a week, so I will keep it updated at my website

NO COPY OR TRANSLATION PLEASE.
AND WELCOME TO SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH YOUR FRIENDS.
禁止复制粘贴,欢迎分享。

I'd like to share some useful tools which I AM using to withdraw the money I have earned at Steemit.com, hoping it will give you some friendly helps.

  1. Bittrex.com
    Bittrex.com is
    (1) where I am transferring the SBD and Steem I have earned at Steemit.com
    (2) and where I sell my SBD and Steem into Bitcoin
  2. VirWox.com
    VirWox is
    (1) where I transfer my Bitcoin at Bittrex
    (2) and where I sell my Bitcoin into SSL
    (3) and where I sell my SSL into USD
    ///
    Or you can sell your bitcoin via LocalBitcoins which has around 110,000 active traders with a trade volume of 1400–3000 bitcoins per day(via WikiPedia)
  3. PayPal
    PayPal is where I transfer my USD at VirWox. Your dollars will be credited to your paypal from VirWox immediately in 0.3-1hours.
    Please be note that all these platforms of Bittrex, VirWox and PayPal will charge some fees during you are transferring you money.

*If you want to know HOW to transfer your Steemit digital money into USD at your PayPal account, come to read my this article.

*This article was firstly published at my blog, and I will keep it be updated at my blog.

*This article also was published at https://steemit.com/steemit/@blacktranquility/the-tools-i-am-using-to-withdraw-steemit-money-into-paypal

Just give me one UpVote at Steemit, will you? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80