You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to create another steemit account without a phone number?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

to every friend, i am very glade to know this method has helped many friends to create their new steemit accounts. that will be better if you can give my newest post one upvote to say thanks •ᴗ•


after you have earned steem and sbd, you will, of course, want to withdraw your earnings. in case you do not how to do with it, just read my experiences, I will keep these articles updated in my websites:

How to withdraw the money you earn at Steemit into USD in your PayPal or bank card?

The Tools I Am Using to Withdraw Steemit Money into PayPal

How to Buy Bitcoin via PayPal?

Sort:  

hey buddy... Can't find the "account_creation_fee" in the link you posted. Any help?

input "3.000 STEEM" and I left VESTS at "0.000000 VESTS"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40