THE WORLDS FIRST BLOCKCHAIN DRIVEN SEARCH ENGINE [Using Steemit Blockchain Technology To Deliver Privacy and Trust]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

@fyrstikken RELOADED?

I read a post by a man called @fystikken about a blockchain driven video service, and then I came up with an idea for a privacy orientated search engine that was driven by Steemit blockchain technology. This name came into my mind was:

stoogle.com - the first blockchain driven search engine with privacy inbuilt.

Why not take on Google in search as well as in video content @fyrstikken? I loved your idea very much.

Blockchain is now encroaching in all forms of http:// life.

Any other suggestions for a Steemit driven search engine name? Stoogle does sound like some kind of medical ailment. I'm sure of it! Ha ha! Would you agree??
Best wishes
Viola / Black Tiger

Sort:  

This is a very interesting idea Viola, so I've forwarded your link to @fyrstikken - Stoogle as a search engine name ain't that bad!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29