Steemit Changed My Life 🌍

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'll tell you how Steemit changed my life.

Image Source

So at first I found someone post about steemit on Facebook and I wonder what is Steemit? And I immediately signed up to find out what it was steemit but I should wait for the approval from steemit , I read the article article in steemit that was quite interesting and I was very surprised to see the potential payout of $ 1000 +, this is very surprising and I became very interested to join in steemit, I can not wait for approval!.


Image Source

2 days after I waited, I finally got the approval from steemit, I immediately made the post but it only produced 0.3 $, hmm its ok I will not give up, and I get advice from friends to introduce myself in #introduceyourself and at night I make it , And I was surprised after I post about 10 minutes I check back my post it turns out I already get 14 $. I feel I'm rich now

Image Source

Honestly I'm a lazy guy, I'm often scolded by the teacher because of my laziness, I'm pretty naughty. Writing ? It's so boring, BUT STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE I become diligent writing, I always think what should I post next, yeah my brain is running for creative. And it's true I made $ 200 in my first week, it's so much for me and I'm so happy, I'm motivated to keep working and not spam bad content because I know it's bad my followers will be disappointed.

Image Source

I'm so proud of myself

I'm so confident

There is no word "impossible" that there is "its possible"

A lot of knowledge that I got many friends that I got too


Sorry my story just a little because I just joined steemit about 20 days

I am very grateful to the steemit who has shown me the right way for me, I am very happy now. I hope I can continue in this steemit community, I will not be discouraged, I'm sure I can!

Image Source


DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE , COMMENT AND FOLLOW ME BLACKSWITH12 TO SUPPORT ME !

Sort:  

@blackswith12 I think you have a lot of people that share in what you are enjoying. I think that this platform has such potential for helping so many people who find themselves in a similar situation.

Well, the beauty of Steemit is that it allows anyone to have the opportunity to make money. The cost of entry is low and all you need is internet connection, an account on Steemit and you are good to go.

It's revolutionary in the sense that everybody has an equal to participate. Then again, that doesn't mean that it's easy money.

yes , you'r right !

I have the same feeling you face steemit! Congratulation, continue like that.

I hope to create the same success! Great first week and post!

Yes , You Can !

It's great to read Steemit helped with your self confidence and motivated you to write. I see you are from Indonesia and I know $200 is worth lot more there than here in the United States. It's wonderful to see Steemit help in a financial way also! Thanks for your post!

yeah in indonesia $200 its a lot 😂

Found your post @ discord. Already followed you. Please follow me back.

Lol, nice gifs, followed

Feel Free To Upvote :) , Yeah Im Followed you 1 week ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63