CRAZY HARDFORK19 GIVEAWAY 0.5SBD FOR EVERYONE !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Guys , Great News For Everyone For HardFork19 , I Cant Believe My Payout Increases Up Damn!

BEFORE HARDFORK19 :

AFTER HARDFORK19:

For Celebrate HardFork19 I will Give away 0.5SBD to 10 user !!

Rules

  • Upvote This Post
  • Resteem This Post
  • Comment What do you think about this HardFork

HAPPY HARDFORK !

Maybe Just it From me , Dont Forget Comment if you wanna ask something to me and Upvote And Follow Me @blackswith12


Sort:  

Upvoted, and of course commented. Hey I love this hardfork update! Keep Steeming!

Check Your Wallet !

Thank you!

You'r Welcome :)

Steemit is awesome and keeps getting better.
Hard fork increases minnows voting power.
This is good.

Up voted, followed, commented and resteemed

Thanks , Check Your Wallet !

Nice surprise.
Thank you

Overall i think the hard fork is a good thing. It will help encourage growth in steemit.

Check Your Wallet !

Probably sound like a noob but I don't see it under my history, lol.

damn i wrong sent SBD :D sorry for that now check your wallet again

Thank you sir. Appreciate it. ^_^

I'm a little shaky on how exactly hardfork works?? But judging by the comments it's a tool specifically for new users?

hardfork is superb

Check Your Wallet!


I Sent you twice , its ok :D

The hard fork is amazing, it gives more power to the community as a whole and allows new users to estabilish themselves easier :)

thanks man!!

Upvoted. Followed. And now commenting. This update was what made me create this account.

Tomorrow i will sent it , today im so tired please be patience!

I'm a new minnow here in steemit I think hardfork19 is good for minnows.
upvoted, resteem, followed, commented.

Upvoted and resteemed. This hardfork was cool, but, I stopped receiving curation rewards!

Tomorrow i will sent it , today im so tired please be patience!

kk, not here though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94