300 Steemians - Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

300 Steemians

I would like to give a big shout out to steemit and everybody on this wonderful platform.

I have now reached 300 followers or should I say 300 Spartan Steemians.

If I’m honest I feel like King Leonidas, because for me it’s big a milestone.
300 is a significant number, it is almost the size of a Battalion.
If King Leonidas was able to hold off hundreds of thousands of Persians with just 300 Spartans.

I wonder what I will be able to do, standing alongside 300 + Steemians.

A Thousand Thank You’s, to all those who are following me @blackrussian, I give you my word I will be keeping an eye on all your posts, (I Need the inspiration your posts offer)

Thank You
Please UpVote

Sort:  

Good job, congrats.

Thank You Brother...

Congrats man!! Haha I literally just put up my 300 post minutes ago as well!

Thank you Brother - I will upvote

Congratulations my firend. You be at 500 before you know it.

Thank You Brother...

An Army of Spartan Steemians... ;-)

Congrats, i just joined yesterday, i hope one day i get this number of followers

You will brother, just keep steeming

Thank you, indeed i will

Good for you my friend, just keep soldiering on. Cheers

I appreciate your words @silverbug

Thank you...

Congratulations @blackrussian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53