You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See how I am using Steemit to develop my community by building Accelerator Hubs with FREE WiFi and Electricity.| Hub number 2 in progress.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was the first steemit post I read and I have to say, it warms my heart to know that the steemit community is directly influencing change!

Sort:  

The Steem Blockchain is a change agent in its self and the world is changing for the better.

I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who saw this potential! But I lack your initiave... >.>

Voted u up, cuz. Welcome to the largest shift in wealth in our generation. Its stuff like this that epitomizes the good that can come about from it.

My first post too!

It's incredible, I was expecting huge changes in the world, but not this soon, in this poor a place, and not so much! I was expecting steemit to create wealth in the middle class of 2nd world countries and well off 3rd world ones, not poor 3rd world ones.

If one of the worst locales in the world's enjoying so much success, there's no limit to Steemits potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52