You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine Steemit Without Reward, Might As soon as this growth?

in #steemit8 years ago

I still want to see this gradually towards the future

I still want to make a good article here in order to be appreciated :)

Sort:  

Social media seems such a model is very well suited for bloggers and writers ... because here upholds the authenticity of the article and directly in appreciation with rewad ...

yes i think so too, simplify by combining many of the communities I thought it would be cool

:v awkkwkw me too bro, but to be appreciated not only with money bro :3 , example : apreciated with like,postif comment

certainly if about it

yeah..i mean , are @blackjincrypto still want in the forum if there is no reward in that forum :3 ?

I think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34