**Coin Mastery** - Some of the best crypto advice on the web

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!


@bl0ckchained125 back with another helpful tip for you crypto-enthusiasts.

So over the past few months I've been following this guy Carter Thomas on Youtube. He's got a channel called "Coin Mastery" and has given me some of the best trading, due diligence, and coin advice out of anywhere I've looked.

I do not believe he has a Steemit account, and I've emailed him to confirm that's the case. So, as a die-hard fan wanting to get him some more exposure, I will be re-posting his videos to Steemit every week Monday-Friday. Hope you guys find his advice as useful as I have!

DISCLAIMER: I do not own the rights to anything in this video; all rights to Carter Thomas. Equally so, please do your own research and do not take this as financial advice.


If you like my posts please Upvote, Follow, and ReSteem @bl0ckchained125

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56