Sort:  

That's real humor. Thanks

One person is free to do with their vote as they wish. However, when a group of powerful voters try to manipulate the market by negating the votes of others. Then that I have a problem with.

Replying here due to nesting. If someone wants to use their vote to cancel out another user's vote, that is allowed.

It is within their right to do so.

And its my right to believe that bullying is not the correct way.

Example: I don't want to vote for a week, and I don't want you to either. Now, if you don't do what I say, I with my powerful friends will negate all your votes to suit our agenda.

If you can't see a problem with a powerful group trying to manipulate results to their own ends, then perhaps you need to re-adjust your moral compass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70