CAn i has an experiments ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Shoosh everybody I'm doing pineapple science....

To Be Continued....

CAn't be bothered, Dan is gone... let the puppet masters play

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed! Heartbreaking what they are doing to content creators like you! I am trying to counter it!

Thanks... Appreciated...Following back

I just posted my intro blog. You are in it - I hope I got the "asdf movie" reference right!?!

I started an account yesterday to counter the bullshit they are putting you guys through. I just included you in my introduction post. Please help spread the word - some think I am a bad guy - NOT

I am a long time minnow that just got tired of it all!!

I wonder how many times I can reply to myself and upvote my reply...

this is the best post ever. 2 thumbs up!

Gee thanks...you're great! Have a pineapple...

Yeah pineapple....and cat ! Cat pineapple. Nice !

<
O
my cats gets this. they torment me enough that I gets amusement!

This is from yesterday (before Dan quite) and probably not related...but heh...whatever...I'm doing an experiment

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43